WHO WE ARE

 Photo    Staff Member      Role   email address
 
 Erica Kittle     Principal efkittle@cps.edu
 
 Iysha Jones     Assistant Principal idjones@cps.edu
  Nohemy Ramirez-Cuenca    Clerk NRamirez-cuenca@cps.edu
  Leslie Stoughton Counselor/Case Manager LStoughton@cps.edu
  Joshua Santiago Security Officer jasantiago16@cps.edu
 
 Linda Zehren Early Childhood Teacher - 007 LLZehren@cps.edu
 
 Amparo Dominguez - Austin Early Childhood Assistant - 007 adomingueza@cps.edu
 
 Monica Melendez     Early Childhood Teacher - 100 cmmelendez2@cps.edu
 
 Julieta Riesco Early Childhood Assistant - 100 jriesco@cps.edu
 
 Kathleen Leppert Early Childhood Teacher - 101 KMKerber@cps.edu
 
 Angelica Sarinana Early Childhood Assistant - 101 amsarinana@cps.edu
 
 Johanna Andrade Early Childhood Teacher - 107 JGAndrade@cps.edu
 
 Evelyn Correa Early Childhood Assistant - 107 ecorrea23@cps.edu
 
 Tricia Black Elementary 1 Teacher - 200 pmblack@cps.edu
 
 Martha Cordero Elementary 1 Assistant - 200 MECordero@cps.edu
 
 Joy Jovanovic Elementary 1 Teacher - 201 JRSoulier@cps.edu
 
 April Garcia Elementary 1 Assistant - 201 amgarcia66@cps.edu
 
 Lisa Winans Elementary 1 Teacher - 206 LMRoraback@cps.edu
  Erika Linan Elementary 1 Assistant - 206 ecardona7@cps.edu
 
 Lizette Martinez-McCarthy Elementary 1 Teacher - 207 LMartinez-mcarth@cps.edu
 
 Hector Hernandez Elementary 1 Assistant - 207 Hrhernandez@cps.edu
 
 Kelly Walsh Elementary II Teacher - 300 kawalsh3@cps.edu
 
 Anne CarlsonElementary II Teacher - 301 AECarlson@cps.edu
 
 Jonathan Zielinski Elementary II Teacher - 306 JJZielinski@cps.edu
 
 Katherine McCarthyMiddle School Teacher - 305 kcmccarthy@cps.edu
 
 Juan GonzalezMiddle School Teacher - 307 JMGonzalez3@cps.edu
  Nina Cali MoldenDiverse Learner Teacher - EC/E1 ncali@cps.edu
 
 Jacob KruchtenDiverse Learner Teacher - E2 jkruchten@cps.edu    
 
 Donna KnightDiverse Learner Teacher - MS DAKnight@cps.edu
  Wendy Rejman Art Teacher WLRejman@cps.edu
  Daniel Priemer - Morales  Physical Education Teacher dapriemermor@cps.edu
  Debra Oswald Librarian daoswald@cps.edu
  Thomas Skupien Music  Teacher tpskupien@cps.edu
 
 Abdiel Correa Special Education Classroom Assistant acorrea53@cps.edu
 
 Ewa Kielek Special Education Classroom Assistant ekielek@cps.edu
 
 Sabrina Rucker Special Education Classroom Assistant strucker@cps.edu
 
 Diane Brown Special Education Classroom Assistant dbrown5@cps.edu 
  Joseph McCaffrey Special Education Classroom Assistant jmmccaffrey@cps.edu
 
 Dalila Rodriguez Special Education Classroom Assistant dihernandez4@cps.edu