WHO WE ARE

 Photo    Staff Member      Role   email address
 
 Erica Kittle     Principal efkittle@cps.edu
  Ashley Reyes Resident Principal alnally@cps.edu
  Erica Lane Montessori Coach eklane@cps.edu
  Carolyn Gosz         Counselor CRGosz@cps.edu
  Joshua Santiago Security Officer/Dean jasantiago16@cps.edu
  Linda Zehren Early Childhood Teacher - 007 LLZehren@cps.edu
  Amparo Dominguez - Austin Early Childhood Assistant - 007 adomingueza@cps.edu
  Monica Melendez     Early Childhood Teacher - 100 cmmelendez2@cps.edu
  Karen Kalnmals Early Childhood Assistant - 100 krkalnmals@cps.edu
  Kathleen Leppert Early Childhood Teacher - 101 KMKerber@cps.edu
  Angelica Sarinana Early Childhood Assistant - 101 amsarinana@cps.edu
  Johanna Andrade Early Childhood Teacher - 107 JGAndrade@cps.edu
  Evelyn Correa Early Childhood Assistant - 107 ecorrea23@cps.edu
  Tricia Black Elementary 1 Teacher - 200 pmblack@cps.edu
 

 Noemi Muniz Elementary 1 Assistant - 200 
 

 Jane Liao Elementary 1 Teacher - 206 jtliao@cps.edu
 

 Sarah Holderbaum     Elementary 1 Assistant - 206sholderbaum@cps.edu 
  Lisa Winans Elementary 1 Teacher - 201 LMRoraback@cps.edu
  Annie Arnold     Elementary 1 Assistant - 201 aearnold1@cps.edu
  Lizette Martinez-McCarthy Elementary 1 Teacher - 207 LMartinez-mcarth@cps.edu
 

 Aaron McClure Elementary 1 Assistant - 207 cmcclure2@cps.edu
      Sherry Coleman Elementary II Teacher - 300 slcoleman@cps.edu
  Anne CarlsonElementary II Teacher - 301 AECarlson@cps.edu
  Jonathan Zielinski Elementary II Teacher - 306 JJZielinski@cps.edu
  Katherine McCarthyMiddle School Teacher - 305 kcmccarthy@cps.edu
 
 Juan GonzalezMiddle School Teacher - 307 JMGonzalez3@cps.edu
  Nina Cali MoldenDiverse Learner Teacher - EC/E1 ncali@cps.edu
 
 Jacob KruchtenDiverse Learner Teacher - E2 jkruchten@cps.edu    
  Wendy Rejman Art Teacher WLRejman@cps.edu
  Daniel Priemer - Morales  Physical Education Teacher dapriemermor@cps.edu
  Katelyn Tomney    Music  Teacher ktomney@cps.edu
 
 Abdiel Correa Special Education Classroom Assistant acorrea53@cps.edu
 

 Chanel Johnson         Special Education Classroom Assistant 
 
 Sabrina Rucker Special Education Classroom Assistant strucker@cps.edu
 
 Diane Brown Special Education Classroom Assistant dbrown5@cps.edu 
  Joseph McCaffrey Special Education Classroom Assistant jmmccaffrey@cps.edu
 

  Special Education Classroom Assistant